Taking Steps Toward Leadership–Are you at the top of the stairs yet?

I’ve been writing this blog for quite a while now.  I’ve discussed character, relationship building, thought processes, perception and a host of different approaches to leadership.  Do You Now Lead?

If you do, how do you lead?  I need some feedback.  What has helped you?  What did you ignore?

When I started this blog, I was studying leadership.  Now I am the president of 2 Toastmaster clubs and in charge of the education in a 3rd.  I just came off being a division director for the District 24 Toastmasters organization.  I have 18 music students now.  I have been president of the Stewardship Committee this year.  I have led 3 Leadership seminars and have been asked to speak at a conference in the fall.  Has this blog had an impact on your leadership?  Let me know

Leave a Reply

